AGENCY

Obligated to Truth and Justice. Loyal to the Lions

Show Report March 16-April 12

Show Report  
by Donna Borges 

No Parents
Tuesday, March 17
Non Plus Ultra

Tijuana Panthers
Saturday, March 21
Teragram Ballroom

Good Morning
Sunday, March 22
Teragram Ballroom

Winona Forever
Thursday, March 26
Hi Hat

Sasami
Saturday, March 28
Lodge Room

Tiffany Day
LMU MISO’s Sound Waves Benefit Show
Sunday, March 29
Bird’s Nest LMU

Goth Babe
Thursday, April 2
Fonda Theatre

Hockey Dad
Friday, April 3
Roxy Theatre

The High Curbs
Saturday, April 4
Bootleg Theater

King Krule
Tuesday, April 2
Hollywood Palladium

Oso Oso
Saturday, April 11
Lodge Room

Slow Crush
Sunday, April 12
The Echo

Comments

back to top